shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : R0.00
View Cart Check Out


Confirmed: Urban Warriors squad for #EKOC2018

Ajax Cape Town have announced their squad for the 2018 Engen Knockout Tournament, set to kick-off at Parow Park on Friday.

The Urban Warriors boast a proud record in the tournament and will be eager to win the title having lost out in the final 12 months ago.

Ten players of Robbie Santo’s squad traveled to the Netherlands and Germany last month for the club’s annual European tour. The trio of Aden Dreyer, Liam Bern and Luca Diana-Oliaro are the youngest members of the squad and will celebrate their 15th birthday this year.

Ajax Cape Town squad:

Aden Dreyer, Patrick Fisher, Kegan Johannes, Sinawo Topi, Phumelele Nyembani, Khaya Mfecane, Chumani Butsaka, Zaakir Allie, Linamandla Mchilizeli, Dyllan Ruiters, Bongolwethu Siyasi, Liam Bern, Dondre Gordon, Dante Brown, Luca Diana-Oliaro, Ashley Cupido, Timothy Liesering, Ronaldinho Johnson, Aden Philander.

Technical Team:

Head Coach: Robbie Santo
Assistant Coach: Patrick Weels
Team Manager: Andre Petersen
Physiotherapist: Mongezi Mlenzana

Follow @ajaxcapetown (Twitter) Ajax Cape Town (Facebook) & ajaxct (Instagram) for all the latest news from Ikamva.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.