shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : R0.00
View Cart Check Out


Teams announced for 2018 Terborg Toernooi

Ajax Cape Town’s opponents for the 2018 Terborg Toernooi have been announced with an all star field to battle it out in the Netherlands next month.

Young Ajax will travel to the Netherlands in May for our annual European Tour to take part in two international youth tournaments.

The Urban Warriors will this year partake in the Terbog Toernooi once more, having finished as runners-up in the tournament last year following a 2-1 defeat to Brazilian club Atlético.

The 2018 edition will feature eight teams from across the globe, including two from the Netherlands (SC Heerenveen & De Graafschap), two from Brazil (Palmeiras & Atletico Paranaense), English giants Tottenham Hotspur, Danish club FC Midtjylland, Belgian outfit Club Brugge and Ajax Cape Town from South Africa.

Group Jaws:

Club Brugge
Ajax Cape Town
De Graafschap

Group Van Egmond:

Atletico Paranaense
Tottenham Hotspur
FC Midtjylland
SC Heerenveen

Follow @ajaxcapetown (Twitter) Ajax Cape Town (Facebook) & ajaxct (Instagram) for all the latest news from Ikamva.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.