shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : R0.00
View Cart Check Out


Ajax Lambda Institute opens its doors

The Ajax Lambda Institute opened its doors last Friday, with the first seven footballers to occupy the residence having officially moved into what they will now call home.

Aden Dreyer, Andrew Fortune, Bongolwethu Siyasi, Cade Erickson, Kegan Johannes, Luca Diana-Oliaro and Patrick Fisher are the first to move into the Ajax Lambda Institute where they will now reside, attend school and work towards becoming not only professional footballers but well-rounded human beings.

For more information regarding the Ajax Lambda Institute: click here.

Follow @ajaxcapetown (Twitter) Ajax Cape Town (Facebook) & ajaxct (Instagram) for all the latest news from Ikamva.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.